UIL Marching Band Contest

UIL Marching Band Contest

November 3 & 4, 2014
Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

Brad Kent, State Director of Music
Richard Floyd, Associate State Director of Music

George Strickland, Contest Chairman
Patty Esfandiari, Contest Office

TICKETS - Check here for more information later



  • November 3, 2014 9:00AM
  • November 4, 2014 7:30AM
  • Nov 3 - 4, 2014
  • Alamodome
  • $32, $20
  • Adult (single session) $20.00 Adult (One Day Pass for Prelims and Finals) $32.00 Tickets available at all TicketMaster outlets, by calling 1-800-745-3000 or at www.ticketmaster.com. Parking will be $20 and is available in Alamodome Lot C. The Alamodome has 55 disability access parking spaces available in Lot A, all other Dome parking is $20 per space or $35 per bus. Ticket Office will open one hour prior to first scheduled performance.

  • View Seating Chart